TASTY BURGER AMSTERDAM

Recentebeoordeling


3,5 sterren uit 178 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Tasty Burger Amsterdam. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

16 jan 2024 om 22:13 Worst experience ,i order and payd them they didnt bring my order and not even put my money back in my acount ..
25 feb 2023 om 23:28 Top service en eten was heerlijk!
27 jan 2023 om 1:13 Non ho ricevuto l’ordine
31 dec 2022 om 8:47 BBQ burger aanrader
28 nov 2022 om 10:44 As usual: the bedt one!
21 nov 2022 om 7:12 Heel snel bezorgd + mega lieve bezorger
12 nov 2022 om 8:13 I pre order it and the estimate timecwas 45 minutes. But after 20 past 10pm, my order was delivered. Super tasty! Really, the best burger in Amsterdam. TB starrs working only after 10pm, so sometimes is a long waiting, but still worth.
7 nov 2022 om 0:13 I read here some comments saying "over priced ", but quality has a price. Only TB for me!
6 nov 2022 om 23:53 As always, the best ever burger in town! Keep doing what you do guys, it is working.
23 sep 2022 om 4:26 Eten nooit gekregen
23 sep 2022 om 3:37 Eten is nooit aangekomen... Graag het geld terug aub.
14 sep 2022 om 1:07 Heerlijk zoals altijd! Enige wat ik jammer vond is de super kleine portie friet met truffelolie voor bijna 10 euro.